Aral FuelCard

Contact

British Forces

Fuel Coupon Accountant, HQ BFG

Mr B Stammer (Tel 0521-9254-2450)

Monday to Thursday 8am to 5pm
Friday 8am to 12am

Netherlands

Ministerie van Defensie
Dienstcentum International Ondersteuning Defensie
Bureau Gemeentezaken
Kromhout Kaserne
Herculeslaan 1
3584AB Utrecht
Niederlande

POC: Henk van Mourik
0031-683647431
H.v.Mourik01@mindef.nl

Canada

Canadian Forces Support Unit (Europe)
Transportation Office
Selfkant Kaserne
Quimperlestr 100
52511 Geilenkirchen

POC: Licensing Clerk
02451 717 127
Martine.Ouellet@forces.gc.ca

POC: Sgt Mike Thibodeau
02451 717 123
Michel.thibodeau@forces.gc.ca

Belgium

Belgian Liaison
Germanicusstr 5
50968 Köln

POC: Rudi Ferrari
0221-800487-05
belgian.liaison@t-online.de

France

Antenne de Commandement des FFECSA
Burkheimer Landstrasse 4
79206 BREISACH AM RHEIN

LCL Jean-François BLAISE
Antenne de commandement des FFECSA
Chef du Bureau Stationnement-Liaisons

INTRADEF: jean-francois.blaise@intradef.gouv.fr
PNIA: 821 689 1200
Tph civil: 00 49 7667 9417 1200
mail to: cffecsa_ssl@yahoo.fr

Geilenkirchen

GE1

DDO/DtA
NATO Airborn Early Warning & Control Force
E-3A Component
Lillientalstr 100
52511 Geilenkirchen

Jennifer Engelmann
02451-63-7040
jenniferengelmann@bundeswehr.org

Marco Löwe
02451-63-7041
marcoloewe@bundeswehr.org

Kalkar

GE2

DDO/DtA
Joint Air Power Competence Centre
Römer Str 140
47546 Kalkar

Stephan Jansen
02824-902255
jansen@japcc.org

Kim Kalscheur
kalscheur@japcc.de

Wesel

GE3

DDO/DtA
1 NATO Signal Battalion
S4/MatGrpFhr - Ofw K Müller
Bocholter Str 6
46487 Wesel
Email an 1nsbddodtas4tvb@bundeswehr.org
www.1nsb.streitkraeftebasis.de

Kevin Müller
Oberfeldwebel
S4 / MatGrpFhr
Tel. +49 (0) 281 9661 1043
FspNBw 90 3610 1043
E-Mail an kevin1mueller@bundeswehr.org

Uedem

GE4

DDO/DtA
Combined Air Operations Centre
Mühlenstr 89
47589 Uedem

GE5

NATO Communication and Information Agency
CSU Uedem
Mühlenstr 89
47589 Uedem

Euskirchen

GE6

NATO Communication and Information Agency
Satellite Ground Terminal FO2
Frauenberger Str 250
53879 Euskirchen

Bad Bergzabern

GE7

NATO Communication and Information Agency
Satellite Ground Terminal F20
Postbox 1173
76881 Bad Bergzabern

Münster

GE8

HQ 1(GE/NL) Corps
Community Office
Schlossplatz 15
48143 Münster