Aral FuelCard

Contact

British Forces

Fuel Card Accountant, HQ GEO, J1 VLO
Tracey Schofield
Brian Mortimer

HQ GEO
J1 VLO
Postfach 7125
33078 Paderborn

Netherlands

Ministerie van Defensie
Dienstcentum International Ondersteuning Defensie
Bureau Gemeentezaken
Kromhout Kaserne
Herculeslaan 1
3584AB Utrecht
Niederlande

POC: Henk van Mourik
0031-683647431
H.v.Mourik01@mindef.nl

Canada

Canadian Forces Support Unit (Europe)
Transportation Office
Selfkant Kaserne
Quimperlestr 100
52511 Geilenkirchen

POC: Licensing Clerk (Mr. Roy Good)
02451 717 127
Roy.Good@forces.gc.ca

POC: WO Darrin Fudge
02451 717 123
Darrin.fudge@forces.gc.ca

POC: Licensing Clerk Ramstein (Mr. Michael Watt)
+49(0) 637 143 785
Michael.Watt2@forces.gc.ca

Belgium

Belgian Liaison
Germanicusstr 5
50968 Köln

POC: Rudi Ferrari
0221-800487-05
belgian.liaison@t-online.de

France

Antenne de Commandement des FFECSA
Cellule Identité
Burkheimer Landstrasse 4
79206 BREISACH AM RHEIN

Cellule Identité
POC : ADC Corinne BERTRAND
* : 07667 9417 1201
corinne.bertrand@intradef.gouv.fr
cffecsa_ssl@yahoo.fr

Bureau Stationnement-Liaisons
POC : CNE Didier BUCHERT
: 07667 9417 1200
didier.buchert@intradef.gouv.fr

Geilenkirchen

GE1

DDO/DtA
NATO Airborn Early Warning & Control Force
E-3A Component
Lillientalstr 100
52511 Geilenkirchen

Kai Christian Reimer
02451-63-7040
KaiChristianReimer@Bundeswehr.org

Marco Löwe
02451-63-7041
marcoloewe@bundeswehr.org

Kalkar

GE2

DDO/DtA
Joint Air Power Competence Centre
Römer Str 140
47546 Kalkar

Michael Franzkowiak
franzkowiak@japcc.org

Alexander Nusch
nusch@japcc.org

Wesel

GE3

DDO/DtA
1st NATO Signal Battalion
S4 Abteilung
Bocholter Str 6
46487 Wesel
Email an DDODtA1stNSBAralFuelCard@bundewehr.org

Uedem

GE4

DDO/DtA
Combined Air Operations Centre
Mühlenstr 89
47589 Uedem

GE5

NATO Communication and Information Agency
CSU Uedem
Mühlenstr 89
47589 Uedem

Münster

GE8

HQ 1(GE/NL) Corps
Community Office
Schlossplatz 15
48143 Münster

Ulm

GE9

JSEC
Joint Support and Enabling Command
Stuttgarter Straße 199
89081 Ulm

Points of Contact from Aral

Katja Klein
Aral FuelCard Administration
katja.klein@aral.com

Sascha Hermanns
Aral FuelCard Sales Support
sascha.hermanns@bp.com